UCLC

Ulster County Lodging Coalition

Attention: CJ Hartwell-Kelly | PO Box 444 | Milton NY 12547

  • Facebook - Black Circle

OFFICERS &

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

CO CHAIR & TREASURER:  

CJ Hartwell
Buttermilk Falls Inn + Spa
845.632.7098

chartwell@buttermilkfallsinn.com

CO CHAIR:  

Tamara Murray
Emerson Resort
845.688.2828

tmurray@emersonresort.com

VICE CHAIR:

Debra Harris

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingston
845-338-1299
dharris@cooperhotels.com

 

 

BOARD MEMBERS:

Tim Allred

The Williams Lake Project

845-625-9338

tim@williamslakeproject.com

 

Tamara Ehlin

The Forsyth Bed & Breakfast

(845) 481-9148

theforsythkingston@gmail.com

Kerry Henderson
Studio 286
845-514-7989
kerryjhenderson@gmail.com

Barbara Stirewalt
Mohonk Mountain House
845-255-1000

bstirewalt@mohonk.com

Steve Turk

Rocking Horse Ranch

845.691.2927

steve@rhranch.com